Group Meet The Team

Please contact James Tattersall if you have any queries relating to beavers

Karen Cooper
Group Scout Leader
Caroline Rushworth
Group Treasurer
Carol Hargill
Group Secretary
Ruth De Tute
Cub Scout Leader

Website Cookies

Cookies help us and third parties to improve our services to you and give you the best experience on this website. By clicking "Accept All" you agree to all of our cookies. You can choose the cookies you'd like to accept by clicking "Manage Settings". See our Cookie Policy for full details.